SUNDAY MORNING AND ANOTHER COLD RAINY DAY … AGAIN!

OK, so I slept-in a bit this morning and got up a little later than usual. (OK, so it was rather close to noon.) But that was because I was reading a great mystery on my new Paperwhite Kindle Reader. (It’s the one with the backlight feature.) And I really didn’t get to sleep until a little after midnight. DSC02129

Anyway when I woke up, I discovered Mlle. Renee missing from her usual spot at the foot of my bed … and this photo in her place.12931094_10207688281516358_518521886590772717_n

I don’t know, but I think she’s trying to tell me something. It might be a neat idea, but who would keep my feet warm at night?

Oh, yes, it’s yet another cold and rainy April day. What happened to SPRING!

 

About Robert Edler

... a somewhat unknown and/or imaginary actor, writer, director, producer, photographer, friend, brother, uncle and all round good fellow that you really should get to know because he lives with that most glamorous fourpaw Mademoiselle Renee. (Mlle. Renee for short)

Posted on April 10, 2016, in MY LIFE AND WELCOME TO IT, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Maybe I need one of those for me. The dogs have claimed the bed as theirs.

Leave a comment